Our Team

Management

Ed Rafih

General Manager

Phone Ext: #111

ed.rafih@hondawoodstock.ca

Brennan Beattie

Sales Manager

Phone Ext: #122

brennan.beattie@hondawoodstock.ca

Ian McIntyre

Finance Manager

Phone Ext: #129

ian.mcIntyre@hondawoodstock.ca

Dee Hopkins

Service Manager

Phone Ext: #125

deirdre.hopkins@hondawoodstock.ca

Robert Mociak

Parts Manager

Phone Ext: #130

robert.mociak@hondawoodstock.ca

Administration

Cindy Fleming

Controller

Phone Ext: #126

cindy.fleming@hondawoodstock.ca

Amy Beattie

Receptionist / Shuttle

Service Team

Dee Hopkins

Service Manager

Phone Ext: #125

deirdre.hopkins@hondawoodstock.ca

Robert Mociak

Parts Manager

Phone Ext: #130

robert.mociak@hondawoodstock.ca

Rob Allan

Senior Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #121

rob.allan@hondawoodstock.ca

Janet Culliton

Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #132

janet.culliton@hondawoodstock.ca

Miriam Foster

Parts/Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #131

miriam.foster@hondawoodstock.ca

Ryan Ouellette

Service Technician

Kyle Thompson

Service Technician

James Gascon

Service Technician

Dylan Soares

Service Technician

Trevor Arsenault

Service Technician

Glen Desjardins

Lead Detailer

Gilbert Gosselin

Shuttle & Service Assistant

Sales

Brennan Beattie

Sales Manager

Phone Ext: #122

brennan.beattie@hondawoodstock.ca

Ian McIntyre

Finance Manager

Phone Ext: #129

ian.mcIntyre@hondawoodstock.ca

Geoff Pleli

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #123

geoff.pleli@hondawoodstock.ca

Stephane Dubois

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #127

stephane.dubois@hondawoodstock.ca

Colin O'Brien

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #128

colin.obrien@hondawoodstock.ca