Our Team

Management

Brennan Beattie

Sales Manager

Phone Ext: #122

brennan.beattie@hondawoodstock.ca

Ian McIntyre

Finance Manager

Phone Ext: #129

ian.mcIntyre@hondawoodstock.ca

Robert Mociak

Parts Manager

Phone Ext: #130

robert.mociak@hondawoodstock.ca

Rob Allan

Service Manager

Phone Ext: #121

rob.allan@hondawoodstock.ca

Administration

Cindy Fleming

Controller

Phone Ext: #126

cindy.fleming@hondawoodstock.ca

Amy Beattie

Receptionist / Shuttle

Service Team

Robert Mociak

Parts Manager

Phone Ext: #130

robert.mociak@hondawoodstock.ca

Rob Allan

Service Manager

Phone Ext: #121

rob.allan@hondawoodstock.ca

Janet Culliton

Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #132

janet.culliton@hondawoodstock.ca

Colin O'Brien

Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #128

colin.obrien@hondawoodstock.ca

Miriam Foster

Parts/Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #131

miriam.foster@hondawoodstock.ca

Ryan Ouellette

Service Technician

Kyle Thompson

Service Technician

James Gascon

Service Technician

Dylan Soares

Service Technician

Trevor Arsenault

Service Technician

Glen Desjardins

Lead Detailer

Sales

Brennan Beattie

Sales Manager

Phone Ext: #122

brennan.beattie@hondawoodstock.ca

Ian McIntyre

Finance Manager

Phone Ext: #129

ian.mcIntyre@hondawoodstock.ca

Geoff Pleli

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #123

geoff.pleli@hondawoodstock.ca

Stephane Dubois

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #127

stephane.dubois@hondawoodstock.ca