Our Team

Management

Brennan Beattie

Sales Manager

Phone Ext: #122

brennan.beattie@hondawoodstock.ca

Ian McIntyre

Finance Manager

Phone Ext: #129

ian.mcIntyre@hondawoodstock.ca

Robert Mociak

Parts Manager

Phone Ext: #130

robert.mociak@hondawoodstock.ca

Rob Allan

Service Manager

Phone Ext: #125

rob.allan@hondawoodstock.ca

Administration

Cindy Fleming

Controller

Phone Ext: #126

cindy.fleming@hondawoodstock.ca

Amy Beattie

Receptionist / Shuttle

Brittany Williams

Appointment Coordinator

Phone Ext: #136

brittany.williams@hondawoodstock.ca

Service Team

Robert Mociak

Parts Manager

Phone Ext: #130

robert.mociak@hondawoodstock.ca

Rob Allan

Service Manager

Phone Ext: #125

rob.allan@hondawoodstock.ca

Janet Culliton

Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #132

janet.culliton@hondawoodstock.ca

Colin O'Brien

Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #121

colin.obrien@hondawoodstock.ca

Miriam Foster

Parts/Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #131

miriam.foster@hondawoodstock.ca

Ryan Ouellette

Service Technician

Kyle Thompson

Service Technician

James Gascon

Service Technician

Dylan Soares

Service Technician

honda service technician
Trevor Arsenault

Service Technician

Dan Konopetski-Service Technician
Dan Konopetski

Service Technician

Glen Desjardins

Lead Detailer

Dave Ziegler-Lot Attendant
Dave Ziegler

Lot Attendant

Sales

Brennan Beattie

Sales Manager

Phone Ext: #122

brennan.beattie@hondawoodstock.ca

Ian McIntyre

Finance Manager

Phone Ext: #129

ian.mcIntyre@hondawoodstock.ca

Geoff Pleli

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #123

geoff.pleli@hondawoodstock.ca

Stephane Dubois

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #127

stephane.dubois@hondawoodstock.ca

honda new vehicle sales professional
Kshitiz Sharma

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #128

kshitiz.sharma@hondawoodstock.ca